Term Dates & School Hours

Carrickmannon_13

Holidays 2017-2018

TERM 1 BEGINS
Wednesday, 30th August
Hallowe'enMonday, 30th October - Friday, 2nd November
Exceptional ClosureFriday, 3rd October
ChristmasThursday, 21st December - Tuesday, 2nd January
Exceptional ClosureWednesday, 3rd January
TERM 2 BEGINSThursday, 4th January 2018
Half-TermThursday, 15th February - Friday, 16th February
EasterMonday, 26th March - Friday 6th April
TERM 3 BEGINSMonday, 9th April
May HolidaysMonday, 7th May
Monday, 28th May
Tuesday, 29th May (exceptional closure)
Wednesday, 30th May (exceptional closure)
Thursday, 31st May (exceptional closure)
Friday, 1st June (exceptional closure)
Last day of termFriday, 29th June

School Hours

Primary 1, 2 & 39am - 2pm (P3 stay until 3pm Mon & Tues)
Primary 4, 5, 6 & 79am - 3pm
Morning Break10:30am - 10:45am
Lunch12:15pm - 1pm

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!